As of Monday, May 11th, 2020, there were 3,241 confirmed COVID-19 cases in the tri-state area.

  • Counties include Woodbury and Plymouth, Iowa; Dakota, Nebraska; and Union, South Dakota.
  • Composite data compiled by Source For Siouxland from Iowa, Nebraska, and South Dakota
  • Health Departments, Siouxland District Health Dept., and Dakota County Health Dept.
  • Note: Number of positive tests will increase with increased testing.

Source For Siouxland reminds you that community data is available for your grant writing needs and community or agency planning initiatives at